4800x3200bb
Two Hearts
Melody Grace
An irresistible, feel-good beach read, perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews! Begin a brand new chapter in the bestselling series, and fall in love this summertime…

Alice Evans wants to shake things up. Two...
Released: July 30, 2019
Get it on apple books lrg bf5f9d50280b619e97802c50e5decfd1f0a34f663892459ecccf7fc5270a2405

Badge

Get it on apple books standard black 80e6812afc67284956ff724af3551bf98f41bf43baefe9703d8e772bbe90fa3b

Text Lockup

Apple books sm 06307f8213a850c246621db082cfff99dedb58282255c407b2c9dd1a07443d0e

Small Badge